Associate Members

You are here

Home » Team » Associate Members

Assistance Professeur
Political Science
École des hautes études publiques
Université de Moncton

Abdoulaye Anne

Assistant Professor
Department of Educational Foundations and Practices
Laval University

Abdoulaye.Anne@fse.ulaval.ca

Daniel Béland

Assistant Professor
McGill University

daniel.beland@mcgill.ca

Émilie Biland-Curinier

Associate Professor at Science Po Bordeaux Universities

emilie.bilandcurinier@sciencespo.fr

Dominic Duval

Associate Professor
Department of social and public communications
UQAM

duval.dominic.2@uqam.ca

Jean Mercier

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Laval University

Jean.Mercier@pol.ulaval.ca

Nathalie Schiffino

Full Professor
Catholic University of Louvain

nathalie.schiffino@uclouvain.be

Geneviève Tellier

Associate Professor
University of Ottawa

gtellier@uottawa.ca

Fanny Tremblay-Racicot

Assistant Professor
E.N.A.P.

Fanny.Tremblay-Racicot@enap.ca