Associate Members

You are here

Home » Team » Associate Members

Assistance Professeur
Political Science
École des hautes études publiques
Université de Moncton

Abdoulaye Anne

Assistant Professor
Department of Educational Foundations and Practices
Laval University

Abdoulaye.Anne@fse.ulaval.ca

Daniel Béland

Assistant Professor
University of Saskatchewan

daniel.beland@usask.ca

Émilie Biland-Curinier

Associate Professor Université Rennes 2

emilie.biland@univ-rennes2.fr

Jean Mercier

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Laval University

Jean.Mercier@pol.ulaval.ca

Nathalie Schiffino

Full Professor
Catholic University of Louvain

nathalie.schiffino@uclouvain.be

Pernelle Smits

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Laval University

Pernelle.Smits@fsa.ulaval.ca

Geneviève Tellier

Associate Professor
University of Ottawa

gtellier@uottawa.ca

Fanny Tremblay-Racicot

Assistant Professor
E.N.A.P.

Fanny.Tremblay-Racicot@enap.ca