Student Members

You are here

Home » Team » Student Members

Undergraduate students

Antoine Baby-Bouchard

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science and Philosophy
Research Assistant

antoine.baby-bouchard.1@ulaval.ca

Anik Dupuis

Bachelor's degree student
Public Affairs and International Relations
Research Assistant

anik.dupuis.1@ulaval.ca

Quentin Maridat

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science
Research Assistant

Graduate students

Kossi Adandjesso

PhD Student
Political Science
Member - Executive Office
Responsible - Committee student life

kossi.adandjesso.1@ulaval.ca

Benoît Béchard

PhD Student
Psychology

benoit.bechard.1@ulaval.ca

Mohamed Awal Boni Yara

Master's Student Public Affairs : Analysis and Evaluation

mohamed-awal.boni-yara.1@ulaval.ca

Audrey Brennan

Master's student
Political science

audrey.brennan.1@ulaval.ca

Marc Claude

PhD Student
Political Science
Research Assistant

marc-ruben.claude.1@ulaval.ca

Guillaume Côté

Master's Student
Political Science
Research Assistant

guillaume.cote.16@ulaval.ca

Myriam Dumais-Desrosiers

Master's Student Public Affairs Research Assistant

myriam.dumais-desrosiers.1@ulaval.ca

Sandra Escalera Gonzalez

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

sandra.escalera-gonzalez.1@ulaval.ca

Yoan Goudreau

Master's Student Public Affairs

quentin.maridat.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Hélène L'Heureux

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant
Member - Scientific Committee

marie-helene.lheureux.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Claude Leclerc

PhD Student
Political science

marie-claude.leclerc.2@ulaval.ca

Zita Nonki Tadida

Master's Student Public Affairs

eriole-zita.nonki-tadida.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Soleil Normandin

Master's student
Political science
Member - Executive Office

marie-soleil.normandin.1@ulaval.ca

Léger Félix Ntienjom Mbohou

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

leger-felix.ntienjom-mbohou.1@ulaval.ca

Ashley Rheaume

Master's Student Public Affairs
Research Assistant
Responsible - Committee "Carrefour des générations"

ashley.rheaume.1@ulaval.ca

Camille Tremblay-Antoine

Master's Student Public Administration
Research Assistant

camille.tremblay-antoine.1@ulaval.ca

Post-doctoral fellow

Justin Lawarée

Stagiaire post-doctoral (recherche), Science politique
Membre - Comité scientifique
Responsable - Comité Débats de société

justin.lawaree.1@ulaval.ca

International trainees

William II Bissou

International Internship Student

william-ii.bissou@etudiant.univ-reims.fr