Student Members

You are here

Home » Team » Student Members

Undergraduate students

Alexandre Bérubé

Bachelor's degree student
Political science
Research assistant

alexandre.berube.11@ulaval.ca

Judith Bourque

Bachelor's degree student
Sociology, minor Political Science
Research Assistant

ejb7142@umoncton.ca

Félix Lévesque

Bachelor's degree student Political Science
Research Assistant

felix.levesque.5@ulaval.ca

Jeanne Milot-Poulin

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science
Research Assistant

jeanne.milot-poulin.1@ulaval.ca

Graduate students

Antoine Baby-Bouchard

Master's Student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

antoine.baby-bouchard.1@ulaval.ca

Benoît Béchard

PhD Student
Psychology

benoit.bechard.1@ulaval.ca

Bassirou Beye

Master's Student
Public Affairs

Bassirou.beye.1@ulaval.ca 

Audrée Bissonnette

Master's Student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

audree.bissonnette.1@ulaval.ca

Hassina Bourihane

Auxiliaire de recherche
Étudiante à la maîtrise
Sociologie

hassina.bourihane.1@ulaval.ca

Hassina Bourihane

Research Assistant Master's Student Sociology

hassina.bourihane.1@ulaval.ca

Audrey Brennan

Master's student
Political science

audrey.brennan.1@ulaval.ca

Adrien Cloutier

Doctoral student
Science politique

adrien.cloutier.1@ulaval.ca

Anik Dupuis

Master's student
Public International studies
Research Assistant

anik.dupuis.1@ulaval.ca

Alexandre Fortier-Chouinard

Doctoral student
Political Science
University of Toronto

alexandre.fortier.choui-nard@mail.utoronto.ca-

Camille Grondin

Master's degree student
Law
Research Assistant

camille.grondin.1@ulaval.ca

Simon Hénaire

Master's Student
Public Affairs

simonhenaire@gmail.com

Marie-Hélène L'Heureux

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant
Member - Scientific Committee

marie-helene.lheureux.1@ulaval.ca

Quentin Maridat

Master's student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

quentin.maridat.1@ulaval.ca

Zita Nonki Tadida

Master's Student Public Affairs

eriole-zita.nonki-tadida.1@ulaval.ca

Léger Félix Ntienjom Mbohou

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

leger-felix.ntienjom-mbohou.1@ulaval.ca

Marc-Antoine Rancourt

Master's student
Political Science
Research Assistant

marc-antoine.rancourt.1@ulaval.ca

Laurence Robert

PhD student
Agroeconomy
Research Assistant

Jean-François Tardif

Master's student
Political Science

jean-francois.tardif.4@ulaval.ca

Fabrice Thibodeau

Master's student
Political science

fabrice.thibodeau.1@ulaval.ca

Camille Tremblay-Antoine

PhD student
Political science
Research Assistant

camille.tremblay-antoine.1@ulaval.ca

Jean-Simon Trudel

Master's student
Public affairs
Research Assistant

jean-simon.trudel.1@ulaval.ca

CEGEP Interns

Hypatia Behar-Gryl

Intern, Launch Pad Project

Florence Bergeron

Intern, Launch Pad Project

Benjamin Bolduc

Intern, Launch Pad Project