Student Members

You are here

Home » Team » Student Members

Undergraduate students

Antoine Baby-Bouchard

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science and Philosophy
Research Assistant

antoine.baby-bouchard.1@ulaval.ca

Félix-Antoine Cloutier

Bachelor's degree student
Political science

felix-antoine.cloutier.1@ulaval.ca

Catherine Gagnon

Bachelor's degree student
Political science
Research Assistant

catherine.gagnon.34@ulaval.ca

Raphaëlle Jacques

Bachelor's degree student
Political science

raphaelle.jacques.1@ulaval.ca

Iyad Aurélien Kaghad

Bachelor's degree student
Business Administration
Research Assistant

iyad.kaghad.1@ulaval.ca

Alex Miller-Pelletier

Bachelor's degree
Political science

alex.miller-pelletier.1@ulaval.ca

Graduate students

Ake Ange De

Masters in Public Affairs Student
Public finances

ake-ange.de.1@ulaval.ca

Benoît Béchard

PhD Student
Psychology

benoit.bechard.1@ulaval.ca

Félix Bélanger

Master's Student
Public Affairs

felix.belanger.4@ulaval.ca

Nadine Boucher

PhD Student
Political Science

nadine.boucher.2@ulaval.ca

Dominic Duval

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

dominic.duval.3@ulaval.ca

Sandra Escalera Gonzalez

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

sandra.escalera-gonzalez.1@ulaval.ca

Camille Girard-Robitaille

Master's student
Political science

camille.girard-robitaille.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Hélène L'Heureux

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

marie-helene.lheureux.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Claude Leclerc

PhD Student
Political science

marie-claude.leclerc.2@ulaval.ca

Léger Félix Ntienjom Mbohou

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

leger-felix.ntienjom-mbohou.1@ulaval.ca

Fiacre Thibaut Zoungni

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

fiacre.zoungni.1@ulaval.ca

Yan Turgeon

PhD Student
Political science

yan.turgeon.1@ulaval.ca

Post-doctoral fellow

Gabrielle Schütz

Post-doctoral fellow

gabrielle.schutz@uvsq.fr

International trainees

Daniella Eberli

PhD Student
University of Zurich