Student Members

You are here

Home » Team » Student Members

Undergraduate students

Carrie-Ann Auger

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science
Research Assistant

carrie-ann.auger.1@ulaval.ca

Alexandre Bérubé

Bachelor's degree student
Political science
Research assistant

alexandre.berube.11@ulaval.ca

Camille Grondin

Bachelor's degree student
Public affairs and international relations
Research Assistant

camille.grondin.1@ulaval.ca

Félix Lévesque

Bachelor's degree student Political Science
Research Assistant

felix.levesque.5@ulaval.ca

Jean-François Tardif

Bachelor's degree student
Political Science
Research Assistant

jean-francois.tardif.4@ulaval.ca

Fabrice Thibodeau

Bachelor's degree student
Political science
Research assistant

fabrice.thibodeau.1@ulaval.ca

Graduate students

Kossi Adandjesso

PhD Student
Political Science
Member - Executive Office
Responsible - Committee student life

kossi.adandjesso.1@ulaval.ca

Safiya Awad Houssein

Master's student
Public Affairs

safiya.awad.1@ulaval.ca

Antoine Baby-Bouchard

Master's Student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

antoine.baby-bouchard.1@ulaval.ca

Benoît Béchard

PhD Student
Psychology

benoit.bechard.1@ulaval.ca

Audrée Bissonnette

Master's Student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

audree.bissonnette.1@ulaval.ca

Audrey Brennan

Master's student
Political science

audrey.brennan.1@ulaval.ca

Adrien Cloutier

Master's student
Science politique

adrien.cloutier.1@ulaval.ca

Myriam Dumais-Desrosiers

Master's Student Public Affairs Research Assistant

myriam.dumais-desrosiers.1@ulaval.ca

Anik Dupuis

Master's student
Public International studies
Research Assistant

anik.dupuis.1@ulaval.ca

Sandra Escalera Gonzalez

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

sandra.escalera-gonzalez.1@ulaval.ca

Yoan Goudreau

Master's Student Public Affairs

Marie-Hélène L'Heureux

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant
Member - Scientific Committee

marie-helene.lheureux.1@ulaval.ca

Quentin Maridat

Master's student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

quentin.maridat.1@ulaval.ca

Zita Nonki Tadida

Master's Student Public Affairs

eriole-zita.nonki-tadida.1@ulaval.ca

Marie-Soleil Normandin

Master's student
Political science
Member - Executive Office

marie-soleil.normandin.1@ulaval.ca

Léger Félix Ntienjom Mbohou

PhD Student
Political science
Research Assistant

leger-felix.ntienjom-mbohou.1@ulaval.ca

Marc-Antoine Rancourt

Master's student
Political Science
Research Assistant

marc-antoine.rancourt.1@ulaval.ca

Ashley Rheaume

Master's Student Public Affairs
Research Assistant
Responsible - Committee "Carrefour des générations"

ashley.rheaume.1@ulaval.ca

Laurence Robert

PhD student
Agroeconomy
Research Assistant

Camille Tremblay-Antoine

PhD student
Political science
Research Assistant

camille.tremblay-antoine.1@ulaval.ca

Jean-Simon Trudel

Master's student
Public affairs
Research Assistant

jean-simon.trudel.1@ulaval.ca

Gabriel Turmel

Master's student
International studies
Research Assistant

gabriel.turmel.1@ulaval.ca

Mélissa Whittom

Master's student
Public Affairs
Research Assistant

melissa.whittom.1@ulaval.ca